Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

182 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary C.
Submitted 09/08/17
The doctor and staff took the time to discuss concerns about my health. Than you!
Shaista B.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Baksh is very patient and takes time to answer all questions in detail. She is open to questions and puts her best efforts forward to ensure good quality care for her patients.
Dana P.
Submitted 09/07/17
Had a better experience at Healthy Steps than I've ever had at any Doctor's office before! Dr. Baksh was amazing and performed an extremely thorough exam. I received the utmost attention and care. Healthy Steps sets the standards for professionalism and overall care of their patients.
Barbara J. F.
Submitted 09/06/17
My visits are always productive and provide me with a sense of well being. Dr.Baksh and her staff are wonderful.
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/03/17
Dr. Baksh and her super competent staff do everything possible to help their patients stay healthy, avoid physical problems down the road and they give you the best hands on experience you could possibly have at a doctors visit.
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/02/17
Brittany & Dr. McElrath were so pleasant and spent time with me discussing my health
Mee-Jee F.
Submitted 08/31/17
Doctor was thorough and careful in annual physical check up.
Steward C.
Submitted 08/30/17
As always superb service!! Their superb method gives two excellent specialists for the price of one!!!!
Bebe A.
Submitted 08/30/17
excellent contact website. Highly recommended, easy to use!
Emily K.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. McElrath really takes her time and touches all her bases before coming to conclusions.
Anne Marie W.
Submitted 08/29/17
Pleasant
Linda L.
Submitted 08/25/17
It was a very thorough examination.
Hirfa R.
Submitted 08/25/17
She was great
Shannon B.
Submitted 08/23/17
Very knowledgeable and cairng.
Marci D.
Submitted 08/22/17
She's prompt and responsive and took her time with my appointment. The later is a crucial aspect for me as a patient to ensure my primary healthcare provider is patient centered.
Kulwinder B.
Submitted 08/21/17
It was awesome experience . Great group of doctors .
Bethany F.
Submitted 08/19/17
I was very comfortable and informed
Rose A.
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. McElrath is professional and caring.
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr McElrath was the right combination of knowledgeable, professional and an agreeable personality. I would recommend this practice to anybody.
David P.
Submitted 08/09/17
As usual the staff were polite and knowledgeable. Dr Baksh was up beat and full of explanations.