Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

182 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosie S.
Submitted 11/10/17
Great visit. Had a full check up and ekg. The Dr. Explains everything well.
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very thorough and thoughtful review of lab results with good follow up.
Lilia C.
Submitted 11/03/17
Always Excellent
Constance M.
Submitted 11/01/17
Wonderful, personable doctors!
Eun C.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr. Baksh is a great physician who will take the time to cover any problems and answer your questions. The only thing I'd suggest is try to minimize the waiting time and for the staff to check that the patients have already completed all the necessary forms before asking them to fill out paperwork again.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/23/17
My experience is as always; personable, relaxed and to the point on what I need to do to stay healthy.
Monica T.
Submitted 10/23/17
Fast and professional thank you
Constance M.
Submitted 10/09/17
Very attentive, knowledgeable, answered all questions I had.
Faryal B.
Submitted 10/04/17
wonderful
Hirfa R.
Submitted 09/30/17
My experience here is awesome.
Priyata G.
Submitted 09/29/17
Wonderful
Linda L.
Submitted 09/28/17
You will receive a very thorough and sensitive examination.
Ricky G.
Submitted 09/27/17
Great
Jacobo R.
Submitted 09/27/17
Excelent
Claretta D.
Submitted 09/24/17
As usual I was treated with the utmost courtesy and my diagnosis explained with clarity and simplicity
Mary S.
Submitted 09/24/17
patiently listen to all my issues and tacked them right away!! She’s amazing!
Sukadev L.
Submitted 09/19/17
Wonderful. Very efficient doctor.
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/14/17
She takes her time and is very thorough. I never feel rushed. She is very professional, pleasant and caring.
Emmanuel A.
Submitted 09/14/17
Excellent!
Latien S.
Submitted 09/10/17
It's was great i hope you stay on the same level