Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

182 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adia A.
Submitted 02/05/18
Easy to navigate
Roland B.
Submitted 02/04/18
Michala Jorrin is a very good physician and she will stick with you until a solution is work out. A very good listener, that's what I look for in a physician thanks you
Diamanto S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr Baksh truly cares about her patients. She never rushes through her appointment with you which could cause a small delay but is worth the wait. She is the best doctor I have found in town and always has your best interest at heart.
Madeline V.
Submitted 02/02/18
Excellent
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/02/18
The experience was great. Very quick wait and very informative.
Sandra G.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Baksh is super thorough and friendly. She pays attention to both your physical and emotional wellbeing. I highly recommend her.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/30/18
Michala always gives 5 star service and care. I would recommend this offic because of the care I receive from her and also from Dr.Baksh.
Natalie W.
Submitted 01/30/18
She's very passionate and very detailed in her field. She's a keeper
Laura D.
Submitted 01/26/18
Thank you, Michala, for your excellent care. You provided professional, informative, and compassionate care during my visit. Thank you!
Penelope B.
Submitted 01/19/18
100% satisfied Thank you very much.
German V.
Submitted 01/19/18
Doctors at healthy Steps are awesome
Z D.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very attentive& detailed. Would see her anytime I feel I need to be seen. Good job.
Dominick E.
Submitted 01/13/18
Straight forward, simple.
Ayanna B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Baksh is very thorough and detail. I appreciate her.
Anne Marie W.
Submitted 12/28/17
They care about my well being.
Arnethea P.
Submitted 12/23/17
Staff is attentive to concerns and nice to speak with. All seem down to earth.
Teresa J.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. B is thorough and knowledgeable. Great personality!
Zuleyka M.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr. Baksh is is simply amazing, she’s the kind of primary care doctor you want to keep. She’s very thorough, knowledable, caring, she’s exceptional!
Shane S.
Submitted 11/22/17
Amazing! Dr Baksh is a phenomenal human!
David L.
Submitted 11/21/17
I find Dr. McElrath to be very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. I've been healthy most of my life but like everyone my age I'm having some problems and need some guidance to remain healthy as I get older.