Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

182 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
Submitted 03/26/18
I would prefer to write it on an email from my computer. Send me an email theplaylady@gmail.com
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Bash is very thorough. I have never had a doctor spend so much time with me in conversation about my health, my concerns, and how to proactively and in partnership develop successful health outcomes.
Hannah E.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great bedside manner!
Ayanna B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Baksh is always thorough and detailed. I appreciate her.
Corina M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Es la mejor dra la recomiendo cien por ciento
Amber W.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr. Baksh is the best doctor I have been to. She and her staff are thorough and are always willing to listen to your needs. They take care of any underlying problem instead of doing temporary fixes. I recommend them to all of my friends and recommend them to everyone else too. If you want great care, go to Healthy Steps!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/13/18
Fit in early with Dr. Baksh, comprehensive and thorough review with a smile!
Mairi R.
Submitted 03/10/18
I was accidentally 1/2 hour late for my appointment, and somehow Dr. Baksh still made time to see me. She knew I was worried about some test results and rather than just say "sorry you're too late, come back next week" she squeezed me in and made time for my questions.
Daniela R.
Submitted 03/09/18
Very professional
Sam H.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Baksh is highly qualified and absolutely the best internal medicine doctor I've had. She conducts herself with the utmost professionalism and always demonstrates that she cares for her patients. Highly recommend.
Oscar Q.
Submitted 03/08/18
I feel very good with ms michala Jorrín, because she explains everything.
Amelia W.
Submitted 03/07/18
As always it was wonderful being at Healthy Steps. Michala you were very charming as always and quite thorough in your examination. May God bless you.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/06/18
She is great! She is so caring, genuine and answers every question without feeling rushed! She makes going to the doctor worry and stress free!
Corina M.
Submitted 03/03/18
Excelente
Maria H.
Submitted 03/01/18
I always enjoy the attention and care I receive. I feel very comfortable to talk about my health problems with very professional and knowledgeable personal. Dr. Baksh and her staff always greet me with a smile and make me feel welcome. Additionally the place is nice and cozy!!!
Lamar D.
Submitted 02/22/18
Michala knows who I am and is informed/prepared when she come in to work with me. She is very personable and professional.
Ngwa M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Thanks
Osmin B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Fast & efficient
Marlyse M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Ms. Michaela was very nice and pleasant .
Madeline V.
Submitted 02/06/18
Great