Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

182 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Michaels is prepared, professional and through and has a caring disposition.
Angela A.
Submitted 07/18/18
She was courteous and thorough.
Angela M.
Submitted 07/16/18
I love the fact that students are presents doing the exam
Naseem K.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Baksh is a very caring doctor who takes the time to understand her patients needs.
Kebreten M.
Submitted 07/10/18
I am pressed with the professional and friendly environment of Dr. Bakah’s clinic. I will highly recommend her practice to my friends.
Priyata G.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great
Amelia W.
Submitted 06/24/18
Excellent
Leiza O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Caring and detail oriented staff.
Eva K.
Submitted 06/18/18
很準時也很親切
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 06/16/18
Great NP. Explained lab results in a clear way. Personable and Provides quality, comprehensive and compassionate Care to her LGBTQA patients. A great provider to see when Dr Baksh schedule is booked. I highly recommend her.
Z D.
Submitted 06/15/18
Very proficient, professional, & patient! She does not rush through your visits!
Nell K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Baksh and her team are very thorough in their assessment of my medical history. She takes time to explain things in layman terms. I really appreciate and admire Dr. Baksh. It is great to have a doctor like her. her for doctor. .
Ligia V.
Submitted 06/13/18
She is very an amazing doctor! I feel very confortable with her today in my comfortable. Congratulation
Rene R.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr Baksh truly listens to my concerns and thinks through treatment options based on my experience and the data from lab work and other tests. Superb care.
Katherine H.
Submitted 06/12/18
I always have a pleasant experience w Dr Jorrin. She makes me feel attended to.
Jannel J.
Submitted 06/05/18
My experience was great. I discussed my concerns with Michaela and she followed thru with several solutions.
Toyin S.
Submitted 06/05/18
She was very thorough and explain in details. I am very satisfied.
Susanne S.
Submitted 06/04/18
No issues
Carmela S.
Submitted 06/04/18
What I like the most is that Dr. Jorrin did not take long time to give my diagnosis. Also they did the breathing test and everyone was very efficient and polite. I am very pleased with my doctor.
Erika N.
Submitted 06/01/18
Short wait time and attentive staff!