Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

203 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M. .
Submitted 02/21/19
Thank you to Dr. Baksh and Carolina for a very thorough first visit today. I know there was a lot to input and cover. My mom and I especially appreciated talking with Dr. Baksh about the specific scenarios regarding quality of life/comfort vs resuscitation efforts. When my mom first moved in (a year ago tomorrow) we read "Being Mortal" by Atul Gawande together. End of life questions are so difficult to talk about. Dr. Baksh made that discussion part of the examination, not as scary or taboo. We both gained clarity and some confidence today. For that, as well as your thorough and thoughtful approach, I am most grateful. Thank you!
Julie P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Thorough and explains well.
Arturo A.
Submitted 02/16/19
Good
Henry O.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very Professional and Courteous!
Christina D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Mr. Woolsey spent time discussing my case, asking questions, and patiently answering mine.
Mary G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Verl was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, and was a good listener. He thinks in a very holistic way and takes time to educate me as a patient. I received the care and compassion I needed to address my allergy problems.
Denise T.
Submitted 12/18/18
He was knowledgeable and very caring and easy to understand.
Edwin G.
Submitted 11/19/18
Pleasant,Good manners,very professional I had good experience on my visit. Thanks
Rondy W.
Submitted 11/13/18
This was my second visit, and twice now I am satisfied with the knowledge and care I've received. The staff is friendly yet professional, explains thing clearly, and puts me at ease.
Maria B.
Submitted 11/06/18
My experience is always good.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/25/18
Long visit, but I like the thoroughness at each visit
David A J.
Submitted 10/15/18
Was seen quickly and all my questions were answered.
Tashea W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr.Woolsey is great!!!!
Madeline K.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very was attentive and willing to get answers to all my questions.
Annais C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great personality and awesome health care
Francelia V.
Submitted 08/22/18
Fue una excellent experience
Erik J.
Submitted 08/18/18
Very helpful and Professional
Marlene B.
Submitted 08/16/18
It was a great! Experience, I’m very happy with every one in the office, stuff have a beautiful smile on their face, they make me feel very welcoming.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Great care and concern!
Ana B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Exelente dra Buena atencion !!!!!