Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

182 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter L.
Submitted 09/05/19
She is very friendly
Darcell C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Fast and to the point!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 08/29/19
My experience was great. I appreciate Mrs Johnson taking the time to go over everything with me and not feeling like I was being rushed. She was very knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable. I thank you
Toyin S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very professional. The assistant was pretty good at going through my blood work with me.
Darlene N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Efficient, clear and I'm hopeful treatment will be effective. I just started new meds today.
Mohamed E.
Submitted 06/22/19
Verl as always been very courteous and caring .
Virginia R.
Submitted 06/16/19
My experience was very through, all issues were addressed.
Virginia R.
Submitted 06/12/19
My experience was prompt and through. All questions were answered and I am throughly satisfied with my visit.
Mario P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Exelent
Jose B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excelente
Rebecca R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Every medical professional I've had at this practice is great -- takes time to address concerns and very thorough.
Julie M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very thorough
Constance M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Was very pleasant through, thoughtful!
Vanna H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Doctor and staffs were wonderful.
Heather B.
Submitted 03/19/19
They took the time to really listen to my concerns and helped me really cover the bases of what might be the cause of what's bothering me. I loved noy feeling rushed or hurrired. It's so nice to be taken seriously.
Simi M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great
Rene R.
Submitted 03/15/19
He Listened and problem solved. Thanks.
Myrna S.
Submitted 03/12/19
I like when I ask question and they answer to me. My health it’s in good heand.
Louise J.
Submitted 03/03/19
Very observant and helpful. Commented on long time eye and back issues without me mentioning them. Recommended physical therapy for back. Would definitely go to him again.
M. .
Submitted 02/21/19
Thank you to Dr. Baksh and Carolina for a very thorough first visit today. I know there was a lot to input and cover. My mom and I especially appreciated talking with Dr. Baksh about the specific scenarios regarding quality of life/comfort vs resuscitation efforts. When my mom first moved in (a year ago tomorrow) we read "Being Mortal" by Atul Gawande together. End of life questions are so difficult to talk about. Dr. Baksh made that discussion part of the examination, not as scary or taboo. We both gained clarity and some confidence today. For that, as well as your thorough and thoughtful approach, I am most grateful. Thank you!