Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

209 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon B.
Submitted 08/23/17
Very knowledgeable and cairng.
Marci D.
Submitted 08/22/17
She's prompt and responsive and took her time with my appointment. The later is a crucial aspect for me as a patient to ensure my primary healthcare provider is patient centered.
Kulwinder B.
Submitted 08/21/17
It was awesome experience . Great group of doctors .
Bethany F.
Submitted 08/19/17
I was very comfortable and informed
Rose A.
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. McElrath is professional and caring.
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr McElrath was the right combination of knowledgeable, professional and an agreeable personality. I would recommend this practice to anybody.
David P.
Submitted 08/09/17
As usual the staff were polite and knowledgeable. Dr Baksh was up beat and full of explanations.
Jon D.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. Baksh is an excellent doctor: she is attentive to what the patient says; she allows time for a thorough visit and discussion of medical problems; she keeps up with the current medical literature; she recommends specialists when the problem is outside her area of expertise; and, she is a very nice person.
Steward C.
Submitted 08/08/17
As always a super experience!! The check in girl was super nice knowledgeable and efficient!! Dr was great also! I actually ENJOYED this and hated to leave!!!!!!