Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

209 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacobo R.
Submitted 09/27/17
Excelent
Claretta D.
Submitted 09/24/17
As usual I was treated with the utmost courtesy and my diagnosis explained with clarity and simplicity
Mary S.
Submitted 09/24/17
patiently listen to all my issues and tacked them right away!! She’s amazing!
Sukadev L.
Submitted 09/19/17
Wonderful. Very efficient doctor.
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/14/17
She takes her time and is very thorough. I never feel rushed. She is very professional, pleasant and caring.
Emmanuel A.
Submitted 09/14/17
Excellent!
Latien S.
Submitted 09/10/17
It's was great i hope you stay on the same level
Gary C.
Submitted 09/08/17
The doctor and staff took the time to discuss concerns about my health. Than you!
Shaista B.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Baksh is very patient and takes time to answer all questions in detail. She is open to questions and puts her best efforts forward to ensure good quality care for her patients.
Dana P.
Submitted 09/07/17
Had a better experience at Healthy Steps than I've ever had at any Doctor's office before! Dr. Baksh was amazing and performed an extremely thorough exam. I received the utmost attention and care. Healthy Steps sets the standards for professionalism and overall care of their patients.
Barbara J. F.
Submitted 09/06/17
My visits are always productive and provide me with a sense of well being. Dr.Baksh and her staff are wonderful.
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/03/17
Dr. Baksh and her super competent staff do everything possible to help their patients stay healthy, avoid physical problems down the road and they give you the best hands on experience you could possibly have at a doctors visit.
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/02/17
Brittany & Dr. McElrath were so pleasant and spent time with me discussing my health
Mee-Jee F.
Submitted 08/31/17
Doctor was thorough and careful in annual physical check up.
Steward C.
Submitted 08/30/17
As always superb service!! Their superb method gives two excellent specialists for the price of one!!!!
Bebe A.
Submitted 08/30/17
excellent contact website. Highly recommended, easy to use!
Emily K.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. McElrath really takes her time and touches all her bases before coming to conclusions.
Anne Marie W.
Submitted 08/29/17
Pleasant
Linda L.
Submitted 08/25/17
It was a very thorough examination.
Hirfa R.
Submitted 08/25/17
She was great