Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

200 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent! Great information!
Vito D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Carolina really takes the time to listen and respond to all of my concerns and questions. She explains all of my issues as best as possible in a very easy to understand manner.
Carlos M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Carolina Johnson is friendly and makes you feel like you are being taken care off. She listens and advices based on what I described to her. Thank you
Jane L.
Submitted 05/08/20
She was very approachable and understanding. A delightful example of your staff.
Michele C.
Submitted 05/06/20
My tele-health appointment was fast, convenient and, most of all, helpful. The medical professionals and staff of Healthy Steps care and it shows.
Myra S.
Submitted 04/27/20
This is my third visit with Carolina Johnson, PA. Every time we meet, Carolina is though and explains in detail her thought process as we as a team develop solutions to issues. She is a great PA that makes the patient comfortable and relaxed. I look forward to seeing her again when the need arises.
Caren H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Received wonderful care from out of the state. Really helpful in a time of crisis.
Wyvern F.
Submitted 03/26/20
As usual a very pleasant and detailed visit. A pleasure to have Carolina as a provider.
Ana K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor Carolina is very friendly and knowledgeable
Edwin G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Puntual Good manners takes time to explain results I wont change over another group
Donna S.
Submitted 03/13/20
5 stars! I always have a great experience with Carolina Johnson.
Hilary S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very thorough and patient!
Virginia R.
Submitted 02/12/20
My experience is always pleasant, all of my concerns were addressed, covered and addressed. I left knowing that that I'm in good hands.
Naomi E.
Submitted 02/07/20
She is very professional, and most importantly, she listens and I am very comfortable in communicating my concerns to her
Tyrone H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very informative and supportive. Dr. Johnson explained everything and even demonstrated some stretches I could do for my back.
Justina L.
Submitted 01/27/20
Always I have a good experience with her!! She is the best one!
Concepcion C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very nice and professional
Ali C.
Submitted 12/20/19
No complaints. Great experience
Michael C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Fun
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/19/19
My dad has been avoiding going to a doctor for years after some uncomfortable experiences. However, his experience with Physician Assistant Noelle Meiser was absolutely wonderful. Not only did she carefully listen and speak to my dad in Spanish- she took her time to examen him and provide a careful plan on next steps. As his primary caregiver, I left feeling encouraged and that my dad was being cared for. He also can't stop saying how he enjoyed this visit! Truly wonderful experience and have already started recommending this practice to friends and family. Muchas gracias!