Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

209 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jahn O.
Submitted 08/05/20
Friendly and thorough.
Abby P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Carolina was very thorough and attentive to all my questions. We had a very easy conversation where everything was clearly laid out to me. I very much enjoyed our tele-visit.
Rachel K.
Submitted 07/29/20
over the phone very congenial
Magda M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I enjoyed the session
Timothy A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very good.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/19/20
Personable and relatable.
Germaine F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
Ellen H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Ms Caroline Johnson , Was very professional ,Kind and had a great bedside manner.
Jackie W.
Submitted 06/12/20
It was very pleasant. Ms Johnson is always nice courtesy and on time
Kelly S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent! Great information!
Vito D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Carolina really takes the time to listen and respond to all of my concerns and questions. She explains all of my issues as best as possible in a very easy to understand manner.
Carlos M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Carolina Johnson is friendly and makes you feel like you are being taken care off. She listens and advices based on what I described to her. Thank you
Jane L.
Submitted 05/08/20
She was very approachable and understanding. A delightful example of your staff.
Michele C.
Submitted 05/06/20
My tele-health appointment was fast, convenient and, most of all, helpful. The medical professionals and staff of Healthy Steps care and it shows.
Myra S.
Submitted 04/27/20
This is my third visit with Carolina Johnson, PA. Every time we meet, Carolina is though and explains in detail her thought process as we as a team develop solutions to issues. She is a great PA that makes the patient comfortable and relaxed. I look forward to seeing her again when the need arises.
Caren H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Received wonderful care from out of the state. Really helpful in a time of crisis.
Wyvern F.
Submitted 03/26/20
As usual a very pleasant and detailed visit. A pleasure to have Carolina as a provider.
Ana K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor Carolina is very friendly and knowledgeable
Edwin G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Puntual Good manners takes time to explain results I wont change over another group
Donna S.
Submitted 03/13/20
5 stars! I always have a great experience with Carolina Johnson.