Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

194 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caren H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Received wonderful care from out of the state. Really helpful in a time of crisis.
Wyvern F.
Submitted 03/26/20
As usual a very pleasant and detailed visit. A pleasure to have Carolina as a provider.
Ana K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor Carolina is very friendly and knowledgeable
Edwin G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Puntual Good manners takes time to explain results I wont change over another group
Donna S.
Submitted 03/13/20
5 stars! I always have a great experience with Carolina Johnson.
Hilary S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very thorough and patient!
Virginia R.
Submitted 02/12/20
My experience is always pleasant, all of my concerns were addressed, covered and addressed. I left knowing that that I'm in good hands.
Naomi E.
Submitted 02/07/20
She is very professional, and most importantly, she listens and I am very comfortable in communicating my concerns to her
Tyrone H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very informative and supportive. Dr. Johnson explained everything and even demonstrated some stretches I could do for my back.
Justina L.
Submitted 01/27/20
Always I have a good experience with her!! She is the best one!
Concepcion C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very nice and professional
Ali C.
Submitted 12/20/19
No complaints. Great experience
Michael C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Fun
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/19/19
My dad has been avoiding going to a doctor for years after some uncomfortable experiences. However, his experience with Physician Assistant Noelle Meiser was absolutely wonderful. Not only did she carefully listen and speak to my dad in Spanish- she took her time to examen him and provide a careful plan on next steps. As his primary caregiver, I left feeling encouraged and that my dad was being cared for. He also can't stop saying how he enjoyed this visit! Truly wonderful experience and have already started recommending this practice to friends and family. Muchas gracias!
Samuel A.
Submitted 11/16/19
You always get the best care from the medical team from Healthysteps.They are professional ,meticulous and thorough in walking you through their examination process.Your'e a winning team.Blessings .
Mirtha M.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is very professional and really concern about your health
Roderick Q.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everything went well
Latricia R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr CJ was very informative and she listened to all of our concerns and gave great recommendations... her and Monica were great!!!
Constance M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful, answers to all my questions, gave positive solutions, enjoyable experience!
Matthew G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very attentive and proactive care