4.85/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

135 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rondy W.
Submitted 11/13/18
This was my second visit, and twice now I am satisfied with the knowledge and care I've received. The staff is friendly yet professional, explains thing clearly, and puts me at ease.
Maria B.
Submitted 11/06/18
My experience is always good.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/25/18
Long visit, but I like the thoroughness at each visit
David A J.
Submitted 10/15/18
Was seen quickly and all my questions were answered.
Tashea W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr.Woolsey is great!!!!
Madeline K.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very was attentive and willing to get answers to all my questions.
Annais C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great personality and awesome health care
Francelia V.
Submitted 08/22/18
Fue una excellent experience
Erik J.
Submitted 08/18/18
Very helpful and Professional
Marlene B.
Submitted 08/16/18
It was a great! Experience, I’m very happy with every one in the office, stuff have a beautiful smile on their face, they make me feel very welcoming.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Great care and concern!
Ana B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Exelente dra Buena atencion !!!!!
Richard L.
Submitted 08/01/18
I just went in to go over blood test results. As always, Mycala was friendly and professional. She is the best.
Michele C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Michaels is prepared, professional and through and has a caring disposition.
Angela A.
Submitted 07/18/18
She was courteous and thorough.
Angela M.
Submitted 07/16/18
I love the fact that students are presents doing the exam
Naseem K.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Baksh is a very caring doctor who takes the time to understand her patients needs.
Kebreten M.
Submitted 07/10/18
I am pressed with the professional and friendly environment of Dr. Bakah’s clinic. I will highly recommend her practice to my friends.
Priyata G.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great
Amelia W.
Submitted 06/24/18
Excellent

Insurances

We accept most insurances, but if you are not sure whether we participate with your insurance plan, please contact your insurance company for more information. We thank you for the trust you have put in us by choosing us as your healthcare provider. We are committed to providing you with the best possible care and to your treatment being successful. Your clear understanding of our financial policy, however, is important to our professional relationship. Please understand that payment of your bill is considered part of your overall treatment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Carecore National
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Guardian
Medicare
State Farm
Tricare
Workers Compensation
Location
Healthy Steps
10750 Columbia Pike, Suite 401
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: 301-264-5375
Fax: 866-382-1197
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-264-5375