Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Healthy Steps

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

179 total reviews

Healthy Steps always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Steps below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirtha M.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is very professional and really concern about your health
Roderick Q.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everything went well
Latricia R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr CJ was very informative and she listened to all of our concerns and gave great recommendations... her and Monica were great!!!
Constance M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful, answers to all my questions, gave positive solutions, enjoyable experience!
Matthew G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very attentive and proactive care
Virginia R.
Submitted 10/22/19
My experience was great, timely and professional. Given good ideas and information on how to handle pain and ways of Prevention. Carolina Johnson is great.
Kulwinder B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Awesome as always
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/22/19
I’ve been coming here, for ten years now. It’s THE best medical staff, I’ve ever been treated by.
Marsha Norman M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Baksh’s Office is run very efficiently. Each hand knows what the other is doing. I use the Medical Portal and receive fast and informed replies. Patti (the RN) is efficient and resourceful and gets back to you with an answer. Dr Baksh is so smart, she reviews all my Labs and with careful consideration creates a plan. I’m never rushed there. Both my husband and myself go to Dr Baksh and we feel very lucky to be her patients
Myrna S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excelente ! Ella es bien profesional! No hay quejas de sus servicios, cubres y contesta todas mis preguntas!
Eulyssa J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience throughout!
Hiwot M.
Submitted 10/10/19
She was caring
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/09/19
I am inspired to write of my experiences with Dr. Bakash's office. Wait time was as expected. Front Office staff are super friendly and efficient. The nurse staff were patient and friendly I am so appreciative of my AP today !! It was such a positive , well constructed plan she put together.
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very detailed and descriptive. Good listener.
Helen W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice clinic, though there may be a wait. Most of the staff are great. Nurse who takes blood pressure could use some training in people skills.
Florence M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Every body was very nice to me. Special the Doctor hi met her for the first time she is wonderful.
Melford B.
Submitted 09/21/19
My new physician has great bedside manners. She asked all of the questions that were on my mind to ask during my follow up. I hope she stays as my physician.
Peter L.
Submitted 09/05/19
She is very friendly
Darcell C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Fast and to the point!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 08/29/19
My experience was great. I appreciate Mrs Johnson taking the time to go over everything with me and not feeling like I was being rushed. She was very knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable. I thank you